Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Mission Sponsors Programs Contacts Coaches News Documents Calendar Photos

Coaching Staff

2013-2014 Coaching Staff

Coaching Directors

Name Title Email
Graham Hutton Director of Coaching grahamhutton@hotmail.com
Steve Gent Academy Director sgent@fcarasota.com

Boys Academy Coaches

Age group Coach Email
U8 Boys Tony Zullo normzo@yahoo.com
U9 Boys Mike Haber mikeh@gfriedfa.com
U10 Boys Steve Schroeter ufdent98@gmail.com
U10 Boys Jorge Bello jbello@fcsarasota.com

Girls Academy Coaches

Age Group Coach Name Email
U9/10 Rob Walton robwalton@msn.com

Girls Competitive Coaches

Age Group Coach Name Email League
U13 Rob Walton Robwalton@msn.com CDL
U13 Danny Gent dgent16@gmail.com CDL
U15 Steve Gent sgent@fcsarasota.com USA
U17/18 Adam DeClerico adam@fcsarasota.com CDL

Boys Competitive Coaches

Age group Coach Name Email League
U11 blue Joe St. Onge joe.st.onge@comast.net CDL
U11 gold James Woods jamesdanielwood@hotmail.com USA
U12 Gunnar Barcomb gunnarcbarcomb@gmail.com CDL
U13 Luiz Florez luisflorez0322@gmail.com CDL
U14 Mike Madden mikemtheshadow@comcast.net CDL
U15 blue Rob Walton robwalton@msn.com CDL
U15 gold Luiz Florez luisflorez0322@gmail.com USA
U17 Ed Stroop estroopiii@gmail.com TBD
U17 Adam DeClerico adam@fcsarasota.com CDL
U18 Gunnar Barcomb gunnarcbarcomb@gmail.com USA

Check back as we will be continually updating our coach's page.