skip navigation
Home Teams Coaches Competitive Recreational Kickers Sponsors Uniforms Contacts Documents

Board of Directors

FCS Staff

Name Position Email
Graham Hutton Director of Coaching grahamhutton@hotmail.com
Steve Gent Academy Director sgent@fcsarasota.com
Mary Mixon Administrator mmixon@fcsarasota.com 941-350-7804

Board Members 2012-2013

Office Officer
President Ed Stroop
Vice President Barry Grubb
Secretary Jason Clevenger
Treasurer Matt Parkin
Member at Large Donna Forway
Member at Large James Wood
Member at Large Steve Schroeter
Member at Large Sarp Kaya